Skip to main content

Instructors and Staff

Amy Hochberg

Amy Hochberg

Instructor

Phone: 435.797.7339
Email: amy.hochberg@usu.edu
Office Location: Geology 001

Ellen Imler

Ellen Imler

Staff Assistant II

Phone: 435.797.1273
Email: ellen.imler@usu.edu
Office Location: Geology 205

Brian Joy

Brian Joy

Staff Assistant III
Graduate Program Coordinator

Phone: 435.797.0515
Email: brian.joy@usu.edu
Office Location:  Geology 205

Kenny Kehoe

Kenny Kehoe

Technician

Email: kenneth.kehoe@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Geology 214A

Andrew Lonero

Andrew Lonero

Instrument Manager

Phone: 408-757-2941
Email: andrew.lonero@usu.edu
Office Location: Geology 112

Sue Morgan

Sue Morgan

Instructor

Email: sue.morgan@usu.edu

Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

Luminescence Lab Manager

Email: michelle.summa@usu.edu
Office Location:  OSL Laboratory

Katie Potter

Katie Potter

Instructor

Phone: 435.797.7339
Email: katie.potter@usu.edu
Office Location: Geology 001

Hollie Richards

Hollie Richards

Business Assistant III

Phone: 435.797.2962
Email: hollie.richards@usu.edu
Office Location:  Geology 205A