Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Krishna Borhara

Krishna Borhara

PhD Geology
Advisor: Jim Evans
Abigail Bullard

Abigail Bullard

MS Geology
Advisor: Carol Dehler

Email: abigailrbullard@aggiemail.usu.edu

Mike Channer

Mike Channer

MS Geology
Advisor: Alexis Ault

Email: machanner@aggiemail.usu.edu

Harriet Cornachione

Harriet Cornachione

PhD Geology
Advisor: Tammy Rittenour
Laura Cuccio

Laura Cuccio

MS Geology
Advisor: Jim Evans

Email: laura.cuccio@aggiemail.usu.edu

Daniel Curtis

Daniel Curtis

MS Geology
Advisor: Jim Evans

Email: danielcurtis06@gmail.com

Colter Davis

Colter Davis

MS Geology
Advisor: Dave Liddell

Email: colter.r.davis@aggiemail.usu.edu

Casey Dooms

Casey Dooms

MS Applied Environmental Geoscience
Advisor: Ben Burger
Emily Haugen

Emily Haugen

MS Geology
Advisor: John Shervais

Email: ehaugen3@gmail.com

Garth Hesseltine

Garth Hesseltine

MS Geology
Advisor: Jim Evans

Email: ghesseltine@gmail.com

Bri Hill

Bri Hill

MS Geology
Advisor: Alexis Ault
Kenny Kehoe

Kenny Kehoe

MS Geology
Advisor: Dave Liddell

Email: kenneth.kehoe@aggiemail.usu.edu

Emily Keller

Emily Keller

MS Geology
Advisor: Ben Burger

Email: emilydkeller@gmail.com

Jace Koger

Jace Koger

MS Geology
Advisor: Dennis Newell

Email: jace.koger@aggiemail.usu.edu

Erin Lathrop

Erin Lathrop

MS Geology
Advisor: Carol Dehler

Email: erinlathrop@gmail.com

Julie Lemaster

Julie Lemaster

MS Geology
Advisor: Jim Evans

Email: julia@goolsbyfinley.com

Xiaofei Ma

Xiaofei Ma

PhD Geology
Advisor: Tony Lowry

Email: xiaofei.ma@aggiemail.usu.edu

Weston Martin

Weston Martin

MS Geology
Advisor: Carol Dehler

Email: weston.c.martin@gmail.com

James Mauch

James Mauch

MS Geology
Advisor: Joel Pederson

Email: james.mauch@yahoo.com

Rob McDermott

Rob McDermott

PhD Geology
Advisor: Alexis Ault

Email: rgmcdermott@aggiemail.usu.edu

Amy Moser

Amy Moser

MS Geology
Advisor: Jim Evans

Email: amy.moser@aggiemail.usu.edu

Katherine Paukert

Katherine Paukert

MS Geology
Advisor: Carol Dehler

Email: katherine.paukert@aggiemail.usu.edu

Ashley Provow

Ashley Provow

MS Geology
Advisor: Dennis Newell
Kerry Riley

Kerry Riley

PhD Geology
Advisor: Tammy Rittenour

Email: wvkerry79@gmail.com

Brent Scheppmann

Brent Scheppmann

MS Geology
Advisor: Tony Lowry

Email: scheppmann@aggiemail.usu.edu

Brandt Scott

Brandt Scott

MS Geology
Advisor: Dennis Newell
Alex Short

Alex Short

MS Geology
Advisor: Tammy Rittenour
Skyler Sorsby

Skyler Sorsby

MS Geology
Advisor: Tom Lachmar
Daphnee Tuzlak

Daphnee Tuzlak

MS Geology
Advisor: Joel Pederson

Email: daphnee.tuzlak@aggiemail.usu.edu

Brady Utley

Brady Utley

MS Applied Environmental Geoscience
Advisor: Susanne Janecke

Email: brady.utley@aggiemail.usu.edu

Chris Ward

Chris Ward

MS Applied Environmental Geoscience
Advisor: Ben Burger

Email: chriswardnumbers@gmail.com

Sarah Wigginton

Sarah Wigginton

MS Geology
Advisors: Jim Evans and Susanne Janecke
placeholder image

Ibrahim Zallum

MS Applied Environmental Geoscience
Advisor: Dave Liddell

Email: Izallum1990@hotmail.com